04.12
2014
news

‚Still Alice’ & Julianne Moore nominowano do 16th WIN Awards

Desktop2-002

Zwycięscy zostaną ogłoszeni 14 grudnia, podczas ceremonii w Beverly Hills Women’s Club in Los Angeles.

Red carpet/VIP arrivals/Reception: 5pm-6pm PT/ 2am-3am CET
Ceremony: 6pm-8pm PT/ 3am-5am CET
więcej informacji  tutaj.
„The WIN Awards are an international juried awards show that encourages men and women to create dimensional female media images. By drawing attention and viewers to witness important and entertaining media, we encourage people to value, respect and honor women and girls.”